The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.

Expressing

Looking for something special?

Arts Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Monday - August 14, 2017
    • Summer Dance Intensive ~ 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMDance Studio, Annex, Stage
    Tuesday - August 15, 2017
    • Summer Dance Intensive ~ 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMDance Studio, Annex, Stage
    Wednesday - August 16, 2017
    • Summer Dance Intensive ~ 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMDance Studio, Annex, Stage
    Thursday - August 17, 2017
    • Summer Dance Intensive ~ 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMDance Studio, Annex, Stage
    Friday - August 18, 2017
    • Summer Dance Intensive ~ 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMDance Studio, Annex, Stage
  • Friday - November 10, 2017
    Saturday - November 11, 2017
    Thursday - November 16, 2017
  • Friday - December 1, 2017
  • Saturday - January 13, 2018
    • Dance Rehearsal 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMLincoln Dance Studio, gym, annex & Stage
    Saturday - January 20, 2018
    • Dance Rehearsal Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMLincoln Dance Studio, gym, annex & Stage
  • Friday - February 2, 2018
    Saturday - February 3, 2018
    • Dance Rehearsal Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMLincoln Dance Studio, gym, annex & Stage
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • Dance Rehearsal ~Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 8:00 PMLarimer Center and Dance Studio
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • Dance Rehearsal ~ Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 8:00 PMLarimer Center and Dance Studio
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • Dance Rehearsal ~ Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 8:00 PMLarimer Center and Dance Studio
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    Saturday - February 10, 2018
  • Friday - March 2, 2018
    Wednesday - March 7, 2018
    • MS/US Jazz Band ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:15 PMMS Commons
    Monday - March 12, 2018
    • LS Puttin' On the Arts DisplaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 13, 2018
    • LS Puttin' On the Arts DisplaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 14, 2018
    • LS Puttin' On the Arts DisplaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 15, 2018
    • LS Puttin' On the Arts DisplaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 16, 2018
    • LS Puttin' On the Arts DisplaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    • LS Puttin' on the Arts ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM to 3:00 PMMcCarthey Campus Dining Hall
    • US Rag & Bone Performance - The Great GatsbySignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:30 PMLarimer Center
    Saturday - March 17, 2018
    • US Rag & Bone Performance - The Great GatsbySignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:30 PMLarimer Center
    Tuesday - March 27, 2018
    • Kindergarten Spring Music Class (Williams/Smith) ~Signup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 9:25 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    • Kindergarten Spring Music Class (Chapman/Stephensen)~Signup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:15 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    Wednesday - March 28, 2018
    • Kindergarten Spring Music Class (Robbins/Feinman) ~Signup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 9:25 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    • 4 PreK Spring Music Class (Buhler/Rodriguez)~Signup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:15 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
  • Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • 4 PreK Spring Music Class (McGinnis/Kiechle)~Signup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 9:25 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    • 4 PreK Spring Music Classes (Nevins/Kessinger)~Signup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:15 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • 3 PreK Spring Music Classes (Stoddard/Rosenberger)~Signup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 9:25 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    • 3 PreK Spring Music Classes (Rose/Swaminathan)~Signup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 11:15 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • US AP Art Show and Final Senior Performing Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMTBA
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • US Chamber Ensemble Concert ~Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMMcCarthey Chapel
  • Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • US Choir & Orchestra ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMMcCarthey St. Margaret's Chapel
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    Thursday - May 10, 2018
    Thursday - May 17, 2018
    Tuesday - May 22, 2018
    Thursday - May 24, 2018
    Friday - May 25, 2018
    • MS Choir & Orchestra ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMMcCarthey St. Margaret's Chapel
  • Friday - June 1, 2018
    • 8th Grade Photo ExhibitSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMMS Commons
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
The Arts at Rowland Hall

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite