The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

MS Volleyball A Team

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Written permission (text message or email) from a parent or guardian will be necessary if an athlete will use alternative transportation back to Rowland Hall (in lieu of riding the bus) even if that transportation will be provided by the athlete’s parent or guardian.

For event-specific transportation details, click "more info". For general transportation policies, click here.

2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/23/17
12:25 - 1:25PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Placement Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
5:30 - 6:15PM
  Away @ St. Joseph Jayhawks MS Volleyball (St. James the Just Catholic Church)
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 25-13, 25-16
Wed, 09/06/17
5:30 - 6:15PM
  Away @ McGillis Magpies
vs. McGillis Magpies
Win 25-23, 25-17
Tue, 09/19/17
5:30 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Waterford Ravens
Winged Lions v. Ravens A1
Win 25-15, 25-12
Tue, 09/19/17
6:15 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Waterford Ravens
Winged Lions v. Ravens A2
Win 25-14, 25-16
Mon, 09/25/17
5:30 - 6:15PM
  Away @ LCA Eagles
vs. LCA Eagles
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 25-11, 25-22
Tue, 09/26/17
5:30 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. ICS Lions
Winged Lions v. Lions A2
Win 25-4, 25-12
Tue, 09/26/17
6:15 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. ICS Lions
Winged Lions v. Lions A1
Loss 14-25, 19-25
Thu, 09/28/17
5:30 - 6:15PM
  Away @ APA Eagles-Draper
vs. APA Eagles
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 25-17, 26-27, 15-8
Tue, 10/03/17
5:30 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Grace Lutheran Rams
Win 26-24, 18-25, 15-10
Tue, 10/10/17
1:55 - 2:15PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/16/17
12:25 - 12:45PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
12:25 - 12:45PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
12:25 - 12:45PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
12:25 - 12:45PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/23/17
5:15 - 6:00PM
    @ LCA Eagles
WAC Tournament v. Grace/Waterford
Win 25-17, 23-25, 15-12
Mon, 10/23/17
6:45 - 7:30PM
    @ LCA Eagles
WAC Tournament potential Championship game
Loss 24-26, 13-25
Events

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite