The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

Middle School Athletics

Middle School Athletics Director - Shannon Casson

Current parents, please visit parent portal page for more info:
Fall Athletics
Winter Athletics
Spring Athletics

General Information

The information below applies to everyone playing sports. Please scroll down to see schedules and information for each individual sport.

MS Athletics Handbook

MS Athletics Attendance Policy

MS Athletics Transportation Policy

MS Athletics Pickup/Extended Day/Late Bus Policy

How to Sign Up for Alerts for Your Student's Teams


Forms to Return

Join the MS Athletics Booster Club

Concussion Clearance Return to Play

Like and Share Photos on our Facebook Page!

MS ATHLETICS FACEBOOK PAGE

Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
UT
801-355-7494

Directions:

THE ADDRESS OF THE FIELD IS 1481 EAST SUNNYSIDE AVE.   IF YOU NEED A MAP AND DIRECTIONS CLICK ON THIS:  MAP



Events at Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus):
Thursday, 08/17/2017
4:00PM
US Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Payson Lions
Win RH 6 Payson 0
5:30PM
US Girls Soccer JV   Home
vs. Payson Lions
  more info
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/24/2017
4:00PM
US Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Manti Templars
Win RH 3 Manti 0
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM
US Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
Win RH 7 Waterford 1
5:30PM
US Girls Soccer JV   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
Win RH 4 Waterford 0
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM
US Girls Soccer   Home
vs. North Summit Braves
Win RH 20 North Summit 0
5:30PM
US Girls Soccer JV   Home
vs. North Summit Braves
Win RH 18 North Summit 0
Friday, 09/08/2017
4:00PM
US Girls Soccer   Home
Draper APA @ RH Win RH 8 Draper APA 0
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice CANCELLED
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer A2 Team   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
Loss 10 - 0
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/18/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer A2 Team   Home
vs. McGillis Magpies
Loss 12-0
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer A1 Team   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
Win  
5:10PM - 6:10PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
Tie 3-3
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer A1 Team   Home
vs. ICS Lions
Win 10-0
4:00PM
US Girls Soccer   Home
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
Win RH 12 St. Joe 0
5:10PM - 6:10PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team   Home
vs. ICS Lions
Win 9-0
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer A1 Team   Home
vs. APA Eagles
Win 3-2
5:10PM - 6:10PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team   Home
vs. APA Eagles
Loss 3-2
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team    
WAC Tournament v. Waterford Loss 3-1
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team    
WAC Tournament 3rd place game Win  
Friday, 03/09/2018
3:30PM
US Boys Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. APA Eagles
  more info
5:00PM
US Boys Soccer JV   Home
vs. APA Eagles
  more info
Wednesday, 03/14/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
5:30PM
US Boys Soccer JV   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Friday, 03/16/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. APA Eagles
  more info
Monday, 03/19/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. ICS Lions
  more info
5:30PM
US Boys Soccer JV   Home
vs. ICS Lions
  more info
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. Judge Memorial Catholic Bulldogs
  more info
5:30PM
US Boys Soccer JV   Home
vs. Judge Memorial Catholic Bulldogs
  more info
Wednesday, 03/28/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
5:30PM
US Boys Soccer JV   Home
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
  more info
5:30PM
US Boys Soccer JV   Home
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
  more info
Friday, 04/20/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. APA Eagles
  more info
5:30PM
US Boys Soccer JV   Home
vs. APA Eagles
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. Telos Academy Titans
  more info
5:30PM
US Boys Soccer JV   Home
vs. Telos Academy Titans
  more info
Events

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite