The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

US Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/14/17
5:30 - 6:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Tennis (Liberty Park Tennis Courts)
Girls' Tennis Parent Meeting
  more info
Wed, 08/23/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Tennis (Liberty Park Tennis Courts)
vs. West High Panthers
Loss RH 1 West 4
Thu, 08/24/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Tennis (Liberty Park Tennis Courts)
vs. Judge Memorial Catholic Bulldogs
Loss RH 1 Judge 4
Tue, 08/29/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Summit Academy Bears
vs. Summit Academy Bears
Win RH 5 Summit Academy 0
Wed, 08/30/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Tennis (Liberty Park Tennis Courts)
vs. Waterford Ravens
Loss RH 1 Waterford 4
Fri, 09/01/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Morgan Trojans
vs. Morgan Trojans
Loss 0-5
Tue, 09/05/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Tennis (Liberty Park Tennis Courts)
vs. LCA Eagles
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/07/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Tennis (Liberty Park Tennis Courts)
vs. Grantsville Cowboys
Loss RH 1 Grantsville 4
Fri, 09/08/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Tennis (Liberty Park Tennis Courts)
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
Win RH 4 St. Joe 1
Wed, 09/20/17
8:00AM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Tennis (Liberty Park Tennis Courts)
Northern Division State Qualifying Tournament Wed: 8am/Thurs: 3pm
  All seven Winged Lions players qualified for the State 3A Tournament. Our #1 Singles player, Senior Katie Foley claimed the individual championship at that position with a big win over Waterford's # 1
Thu, 09/28/17
TBD
    @ Rowland Hall Tennis (Liberty Park Tennis Courts)
State 3A Tournament
recap  
Sat, 09/30/17
TBD
    @ Rowland Hall Tennis (Liberty Park Tennis Courts)
State 3A Tournament
  Katie Foley won her 3rd consecutive State championship at the #1. Singles position, coming back from a first set loss to defeat Christensen from Waterford 4-6, 6-2, 6-2. Congrats, Katie!
Sun, 11/05/17
5:00PM
     
Girls Tennis Awards Celebration @ Home of Dorene Sambado and John Foley
 

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite