The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

US Girls Basketball Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/30/17
6:00PM
    @ Rowland Hall Upper School-Faculty Lounge
Mandatory Parent Meeting!
  more info
Tue, 11/21/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Utah Military
Win RH 42 UMA 2
Tue, 11/28/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Wendover Wildcats
Loss 36-39
Fri, 12/01/17
6:30PM
  Away @ ICS Lions
vs. ICS Lions
Win 48-26
Sat, 12/02/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Manila Mustangs
Loss RH 37 Manila 38
Tue, 12/05/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Merit Academy Knights
Win RH 44 Tintic 22
Thu, 12/14/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. West Wendover Wolverines
Win 40-27
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00PM
  Away  
RH @ Manila Holiday Tourney
Win 57-29
Sat, 12/16/17
2:00PM
  Away  
RH @ Manila Holiday Tourney
Win 48-47
Thu, 01/04/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Waterford Ravens
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Merit Academy Knights
Win 39-16
Tue, 01/09/18
7:00PM
  Away @ APA Eagles-Draper
vs. American Prep Academy
Win 37-8
Thu, 01/11/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Merit Academy Knights
vs. Merit Academy Knights
Win 50-22
Tue, 01/16/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. American Prep Academy
Win RH 59 WV APA 26
Thu, 01/18/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Rockwell Marshals
vs. Rockwell Marshals
Win RH 44 Rockwell 30
Tue, 01/23/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. American Prep Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Wasatch Academy Tigers
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Wasatch Academy Tigers
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00PM
  Away @ American Prep Academy-WVC
vs. American Prep Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Rockwell Marshals
vs. Rockwell Marshals
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
TBD
    @ Desert Hills High School
First Round State 2A Tourney @ Desert Hills HS
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
TBD
     
State 2A Tourney @ Sevier Valley Center (Richfield)
 

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite