The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

US Boys Basketball JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/01/17
6:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Upper School-Faculty Lounge
Mandatory Parent Meeting!
  more info
Tue, 11/21/17
5:30PM
  Away @ ALA Eagles
vs. American Leadership Academy
Loss RH 53 ALA 59
Fri, 12/01/17
5:00PM
  Away @ ICS Lions
vs. ICS Lions
Win RH 46 ICS 40
Sat, 12/02/17
12:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Manila Mustangs
Win RH 66 Manila 55
Tue, 12/05/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Roy High Royals
vs. Roy High Royals
Loss RH 45 Roy 58
Wed, 12/06/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Maeser Prep Lions
Win RH 58 Maeser 47
Fri, 12/15/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. West High Panthers
Loss RH 53 West 86
Wed, 12/27/17
TBD
     
RH @ Riverton Tourney
Loss RH 34 Wasatch 78
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
     
RH @ Riverton Tourney
Loss RH 15 Riverton 79
Fri, 12/29/17
TBD
     
RH @ Riverton Tourney
Loss RH 39 Dixie 65
Sat, 12/30/17
TBD
     
RH @ Riverton Tourney
Loss RH 44 Cottonwood 70
Wed, 01/03/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Providence Hall Patriots
vs. Providence Hall Patriots
RH @ Riverton Tourney
Loss RH 53 Providence Hall 84
Wed, 01/10/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. American Prep Academy
Win RH 61 WV APA 51
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
  Away @ APA Eagles-Draper
vs. American Prep Academy
Win RH 62 Draper APA 57
Wed, 01/17/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Rockwell Marshals
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Waterford Ravens
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:30PM
  Away @ American Prep Academy-WVC
vs. American Prep Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. American Prep Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Merit Academy Knights
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Rockwell Marshals
vs. Rockwell Marshals
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite