The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

US Boys Soccer Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/05/18
3:30PM
  Away @ South Summit Wildcats
vs. South Summit Wildcats
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. APA Eagles
  more info
Wed, 03/14/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. APA Eagles
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. ICS Lions
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Judge Memorial Catholic Bulldogs
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
4:00PM
  Away @ American Prep Academy-WVC
vs. APA Eagles
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
Fri, 03/30/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Telos Academy Titans
vs. Telos Academy Titans
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Wasatch Academy Tigers
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. APA Eagles
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Waterford Ravens
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Merit Academy Knights
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Telos Academy Titans
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
     
First Round @ Home Sites of Higher Seeds
 
Sat, 05/05/18
1:00PM
     
State Quarterfinals @ Home Sites of Higher Seeds
 
Fri, 05/11/18
TBD
    @ Juan Diego Soaring Eagles
State 2A Semifinals @ Juan Diego Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
TBD
    @ Rio Tinto Stadium (State Soccer)
State 2A Finals @ Rio Tinto Stadium
  more info

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite