The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.

Expressing

Looking for something special?

Arts Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Monday, Aug 14
    • Summer Dance Intensive ~ 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMDance Studio, Annex, Stage
    Tuesday, Aug 15
    • Summer Dance Intensive ~ 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMDance Studio, Annex, Stage
    Wednesday, Aug 16
    • Summer Dance Intensive ~ 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMDance Studio, Annex, Stage
    Thursday, Aug 17
    • Summer Dance Intensive ~ 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMDance Studio, Annex, Stage
    Friday, Aug 18
    • Summer Dance Intensive ~ 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMDance Studio, Annex, Stage
  • Friday, Nov 10
    Saturday, Nov 11
    Thursday, Nov 16
  • Friday, Dec 1
  • Saturday, Jan 13
    • Dance Rehearsal 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMLincoln Dance Studio, gym, annex & Stage
    Saturday, Jan 20
    • Dance Rehearsal 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMLincoln Dance Studio, gym, annex & Stage
  • Friday, Feb 2
    Saturday, Feb 3
    • Dance Rehearsal 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMLincoln Dance Studio, gym, annex & Stage
    Monday, Feb 5
    • Dance Rehearsal ~ 3:00 PM to 8:00 PMLarimer Center and Dance Studio
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    • Dance Rehearsal ~ 3:00 PM to 8:00 PMLarimer Center and Dance Studio
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • Dance Rehearsal ~ 3:00 PM to 8:00 PMLarimer Center and Dance Studio
    Thursday, Feb 8
    Friday, Feb 9
    Saturday, Feb 10
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • choreography open studio 3:00 PM to 7:00 PMdance studio
    Monday, Feb 19
    • choreography open studio 3:00 PM to 7:00 PMdance studio
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • choreography open studio 3:00 PM to 7:00 PMdance studio
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • choreography open studio 3:00 PM to 7:00 PMdance studio
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • choreography open studio 3:00 PM to 7:00 PMdance studio
    Friday, Feb 23
    • choreography open studio 3:00 PM to 7:00 PMdance studio
  • Friday, Mar 2
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • Dance Rehearsals with NYC company ~ 11:00 AM to 2:00 PMdance studio
    Monday, Mar 12
    • LS Puttin' On the Arts Displays ~
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • LS Puttin' On the Arts Displays ~
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • LS Puttin' On the Arts Displays ~
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • LS Puttin' On the Arts Displays ~
    Friday, Mar 16
    • LS Puttin' On the Arts Displays ~
    • LS Puttin' on the Arts Showcase ~ 1:30 PM to 3:00 PMMcCarthey Campus Dining Hall
    Saturday, Mar 17
    • Dance Rehearsals with NYC company ~ 11:00 AM to 2:00 PMdance studio
    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • Kindergarten Spring Music Class (Williams/Smith) ~ 8:40 AM to 9:25 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    • Kindergarten Spring Music Class (Chapman/Stephensen)~ 10:30 AM to 11:15 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    Wednesday, Mar 28
    • Kindergarten Spring Music Class (Robbins/Feinman) ~ 8:40 AM to 9:25 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    • 4 PreK Spring Music Class (Buhler/Rodriguez)~ 10:30 AM to 11:15 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
  • Tuesday, Apr 10
    • 4 PreK Spring Music Class (McGinnis/Kiechle)~ 8:40 AM to 9:25 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    • 4 PreK Spring Music Classes (Nevins/Kessinger)~ 10:30 AM to 11:15 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    Wednesday, Apr 11
    • 3 PreK Spring Music Classes (Stoddard/Rosenberger)~ 8:45 AM to 9:15 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    • 3 PreK Spring Music Classes (Rose/Swaminathan)~ 10:45 AM to 11:15 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    Friday, Apr 20
    • US AP Art Show and Final Senior Performing Art Show ~ 7:00 PMTBA
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • Brown Bag Lunch SeriesSignup for an alert reminder. 12:15 PM to 12:45 PMDance Studio and Dance Studio Lobby
    • US Chamber Ensemble Concert ~Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMMcCarthey Chapel
    Friday, Apr 27
    • Brown Bag Lunch SeriesSignup for an alert reminder. 12:15 PM to 12:45 PMDance Studio and Dance Studio Lobby
    Saturday, Apr 28
    • Dance Auditions ~Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMGym, Dance Studio, Larimer Center
  • Thursday, May 3
    • US Choir & Orchestra ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMMcCarthey St. Margaret's Chapel
    Tuesday, May 8
    Thursday, May 10
    Friday, May 11
    Monday, May 14
    • 7th grade Artist in ResidenceSignup for an alert reminder. classrooms
    Tuesday, May 15
    • 7th grade Artist in ResidenceSignup for an alert reminder. classrooms
    Thursday, May 17
    Tuesday, May 22
    Thursday, May 24
    Friday, May 25
    • MS Choir & Orchestra ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMMcCarthey St. Margaret's Chapel
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • 8th Grade Photo ExhibitSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMMS Commons
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
The Arts at Rowland Hall

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite