The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.

Expressing

Looking for something special?

Arts Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018 - 2019  >
  • Friday, Nov 9
  • Thursday, Jan 17
    Friday, Jan 18
    Saturday, Jan 19
  • Thursday, Feb 14
  • Monday, Mar 25
    • LS Puttin' On the Arts Displays Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 26
    • LS Puttin' On the Arts Displays Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Kindergarten Spring Music Class (Williams/Smith) Signup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 9:25 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    • Kindergarten Spring Music Class (Chapman/Stephensen)Signup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:15 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • LS Puttin' On the Arts Displays Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Kindergarten Spring Music Class (Robbins/Feinman) Signup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 9:25 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    • 4 PreK Spring Music Class (Buhler/Rodriguez)Signup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:15 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    Thursday, Mar 28
    • LS Puttin' On the Arts Displays Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 29
    • LS Puttin' On the Arts Displays Signup for an alert reminder.
    • LS Puttin' on the Arts Showcase Signup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM to 3:00 PMMcCarthey Campus Dining Hall
  • Tuesday, Apr 9
    • 4 PreK Spring Music Classes (Nevins/Kessinger)Signup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 9:25 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    Wednesday, Apr 10
    • 3 PreK Spring Music Classes (Stoddard/Rosenberger)Signup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 9:25 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    • 3 PreK Spring Music Classes (Rose/Swaminathan)Signup for an alert reminder. 10:45 AM to 11:15 AMMcCarthey Campus Little Gym
    Thursday, Apr 11
    • Musical/Interdisciplinary ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 12
    • Musical/Interdisciplinary ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 13
    • Musical/Interdisciplinary ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 25
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018 - 2019  >
The Arts at Rowland Hall

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite