The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

MS Boys Soccer A1 Team

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Written permission (text message or email) from a parent or guardian will be necessary if an athlete will use alternative transportation back to Rowland Hall (in lieu of riding the bus) even if that transportation will be provided by the athlete’s parent or guardian.

For event-specific transportation details, click "more info". For general transportation policies, click here.

2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/31/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ St. Joseph Jayhawks
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 9-0
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. McGillis Magpies
Win 4-3
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Waterford Ravens
Win  
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. ICS Lions
Win 10-0
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. APA Eagles
Win 3-2
Wed, 10/04/17
11:15AM - 12:10PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
v. Rowland Hall A2
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
1:55 - 2:15PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
1:55 - 2:15PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
1:55 - 2:15PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
1:55 - 2:15PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
    @ ICS Lions Soccer (Mountview Park)
WAC Tournament v. ICS
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 6-3
Tue, 10/24/17
5:15 - 6:15PM
    @ ICS Lions Soccer (Mountview Park)
WAC Tournament Championship game
Win 3-1
Events

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite