The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

MS Girls Basketball A Team

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Written permission (text message or email) from a parent or guardian will be necessary if an athlete will use alternative transportation back to Rowland Hall (in lieu of riding the bus) even if that transportation will be provided by the athlete’s parent or guardian.

For event-specific transportation details, click "more info". For general transportation policies, click here.

2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/23/17
12:25 - 12:45PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Placement Practice   more info
Tue, 10/24/17
1:55 - 2:15PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Placement Practice   more info
Wed, 10/25/17
12:25 - 12:45PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/30/17
1:55 - 2:15PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/01/17
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ ICS Lions
vs. ICS Lions
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 22-21
Thu, 11/02/17
12:25 - 12:45PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
vs. APA Eagles
Loss 15-11
Tue, 11/07/17
12:25 - 12:45PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
1:55 - 2:15PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
12:25 - 12:45PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
1:55 - 2:15PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
12:25 - 12:45PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
6:30 - 7:30PM
  Away @ Waterford Ravens (Soccer)
vs. Waterford Ravens
Dismissal: 3:20PM Loss 14-13
Wed, 11/29/17
12:25 - 12:45PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
vs. Waterford Ravens
Win 35-3
Thu, 11/30/17
1:55 - 2:15PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/04/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Grace Lutheran Rams
vs. Grace Lutheran Rams
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 25-14
Tue, 12/05/17
12:25 - 12:45PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. LCA Eagles
Win 32-8
Wed, 12/06/17
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
vs. McGillis Magpies
Win 24-5
Thu, 12/07/17
1:55 - 2:15PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/11/17
12:25 - 12:45PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
    @ McGillis Magpies
WAC Tournament v Waterford Ravens
Win 14-13
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00 - 8:00PM
    @ McGillis Magpies
WAC Tournament Championship game
Win  
Events

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite