The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

MS Boys Soccer C Team

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Written permission (text message or email) from a parent or guardian will be necessary if an athlete will use alternative transportation back to Rowland Hall (in lieu of riding the bus) even if that transportation will be provided by the athlete’s parent or guardian.

For event-specific transportation details, click "more info". For general transportation policies, click here.

2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/22/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/27/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/29/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/04/18
5:10 - 6:10PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. McGillis Magpies
Loss 3-1
Wed, 09/05/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/06/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/12/18
5:10 - 6:10PM
  Away @ Waterford Ravens
vs. Waterford Ravens
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 5-4
Mon, 09/17/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/21/18
5:10 - 6:10PM
  Away @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. McGillis Magpies
Win 4-3
Mon, 10/01/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/10/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/15/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/16/18
5:10 - 6:10PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Waterford Ravens
Win 3-2
Thu, 10/18/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/22/18
4:00PM
T   @ Waterford Ravens
WAC Tournament v. Waterford
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 10/23/18
4:00PM
T   @ Waterford Ravens
WAC Tournament potential championship game
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Events

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite