The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

MS Volleyball A Team

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Written permission (text message or email) from a parent or guardian will be necessary if an athlete will use alternative transportation back to Rowland Hall (in lieu of riding the bus) even if that transportation will be provided by the athlete’s parent or guardian.

For event-specific transportation details, click "more info". For general transportation policies, click here.

2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/04/18
7:00 - 7:45PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
vs. McGillis Magpies
  more info
Tue, 09/11/18
7:00 - 7:45PM
  Away @ Waterford Ravens
vs. Waterford Ravens
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 09/13/18
7:00 - 7:45PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
vs. LCA Eagles
  more info
Tue, 09/18/18
7:00 - 7:45PM
  Away @ McGillis Magpies
vs. McGillis Magpies
  more info
Thu, 09/20/18
7:00 - 7:45PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
  more info
Tue, 09/25/18
7:00 - 7:45PM
  Away @ Grace Lutheran Rams
vs. Grace Lutheran Rams
This match will be rescheduled away from Class Trip week.
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 10/02/18
7:00 - 7:45PM
  Away @ St. Joseph Jayhawks
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 10/04/18
7:00 - 7:45PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
vs. Grace Lutheran Rams
This match will be rescheduled away from Fall Break
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
7:00 - 7:45PM
  Away @ LCA Eagles
vs. LCA Eagles
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Thu, 10/11/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/15/18
8:00 - 8:45AM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/16/18
7:00 - 7:45PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/22/18
8:00 - 8:45AM
P   @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/24/18
TBD
T   @ Grace Lutheran Rams
WAC Tournament
  more info
Events

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite