The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

MS Volleyball C1 Team

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Written permission (text message or email) from a parent or guardian will be necessary if an athlete will use alternative transportation back to Rowland Hall (in lieu of riding the bus) even if that transportation will be provided by the athlete’s parent or guardian.

For event-specific transportation details, click "more info". For general transportation policies, click here.

2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/22/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/23/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/27/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/29/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/04/18
4:00 - 4:45PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
vs. McGillis Magpies
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/05/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/06/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/10/18
4:45 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
vs. LCA Eagles
Win 25-7, 22-25, 15-6
Wed, 09/12/18
4:45 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Waterford Ravens
vs. Waterford Ravens
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 2-1 (15-3)
Mon, 09/17/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
    @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
v. Rowland Hall C2 Team
Loss 1-2 (10-15)
Wed, 09/19/18
4:45 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Grace Lutheran Rams
vs. Grace Lutheran Rams
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 1-2(11-15)
Thu, 09/20/18
4:00 - 4:45PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/21/18
4:00 - 4:45PM
  Away @ McGillis Magpies
vs. McGillis Magpies
Win  
Mon, 10/01/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
    @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
v. Rowland Hall C2 Team
Win  
Tue, 10/02/18
4:00 - 4:45PM
  Away @ St. Joseph Jayhawks
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/09/18
4:00 - 4:45PM
  Away @ LCA Eagles
vs. LCA Eagles
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 1-2 (9-15)
Wed, 10/10/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/11/18
4:45 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
vs. Grace Lutheran Rams
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/15/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/16/18
4:45 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
vs. Waterford Ravens
Loss 19-25, 5-25
Thu, 10/18/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Rowland Hall McCarthey Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/22/18
3:00PM
T   @ St. Joseph Jayhawks MS Volleyball (St. James Catholic Church)
WAC Tournament v. Waterford
Dismissal: 1:35PM   more info
Mon, 10/22/18
4:30PM
T   @ St. Joseph Jayhawks MS Volleyball (St. James Catholic Church)
WAC Tournament potential game v. St Joseph
Dismissal: 1:35PM   more info
Mon, 10/22/18
6:00PM
T   @ St. Joseph Jayhawks MS Volleyball (St. James Catholic Church)
WAC Tournament potential 3rd place game
Dismissal: 1:35PM   more info
Mon, 10/22/18
6:45PM
T   @ St. Joseph Jayhawks MS Volleyball (St. James Catholic Church)
WAC Tournament potential championship game
Dismissal: 1:35PM   more info
Events

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite