The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

US Girls Basketball JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/30/17
6:00PM
    @ Rowland Hall Upper School-Faculty Lounge
Mandatory Parent Meeting!
  more info
Tue, 11/21/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Utah Military
Win RH 42 UMA 12
Tue, 11/28/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Wendover Wildcats
Win 36-9
Fri, 12/01/17
3:30PM
  Away @ ICS Lions
vs. ICS Lions
Win 42-8
Sat, 12/02/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Manila Mustangs
Win 32-24
Tue, 12/05/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Tintic Miners
vs. Tintic Miners
Win RH 36 Tintic 22
Thu, 12/14/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. West Wendover Wolverines
Win 49-6
Fri, 12/15/17
4:00PM
  Away  
RH @ Manila Holiday Tourney
Win 33-18
Sat, 12/16/17
12:30PM
  Away  
RH @ Manila Holiday Tourney
Win 44-33
Thu, 01/04/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Waterford Ravens (Soccer)
vs. Waterford Ravens
Win 23-21
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Merit Academy Knights (Soccer)
vs. Merit Academy Knights
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/09/18
5:30PM
  Away @ APA Eagles-Draper (Soccer)
vs. American Prep Academy
Win 44-12
Thu, 01/11/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Merit Academy Knights
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/16/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. American Prep Academy
Win RH 52 WV APA 16
Thu, 01/18/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Rockwell Marshals
vs. Rockwell Marshals
Win 50-28
Tue, 01/23/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Waterford Ravens
Win RH 34 Waterford 25
Thu, 01/25/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. American Prep Academy
Win 44-12
Fri, 01/26/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Wasatch Academy Tigers
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
Loss RH 20 Wasatch Academy 49
Tue, 01/30/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
Loss RH 26 Wasatch Academy 33
Thu, 02/01/18
5:30PM
  Away @ American Prep Academy-WVC (Soccer-Centennial Park)
vs. American Prep Academy
Win 50-9
Tue, 02/06/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Rockwell Marshals
Win 45-13
Sun, 03/04/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
     
Girls Basketball Awards Celebration @ Home of Tina Bagley
 

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite