The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

US Boys Basketball Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/01/17
6:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Upper School-Faculty Lounge
Mandatory Parent Meeting!
  more info
Tue, 11/21/17
7:00PM
  Away @ ALA Eagles
vs. ALA Eagles
Win RH 72 ALA 42
Wed, 11/22/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Judge Memorial Catholic Bulldogs
vs. Judge Memorial Catholic Bulldogs
Loss 51-52
Fri, 12/01/17
8:00PM
  Away @ ICS Lions
vs. ICS Lions
Win RH 70 ICS 38
Sat, 12/02/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Manila Mustangs
Win RH 48 Manila 40
Tue, 12/05/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Roy High School
vs. Roy High Royals
Loss RH 51 Roy 59
Wed, 12/06/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Maeser Prep Lions
Loss RH 74 Maeser 83
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00PM
  Home @ West High Panthers
vs. West High Panthers
Loss RH 46 West 85
Wed, 12/27/17
TBD
     
RH @ Riverton Tourney
Loss RH 36 Wasatch 55
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
     
RH @ Riverton Tourney
Loss RH 33 Riverton 74
Fri, 12/29/17
TBD
     
RH @ Riverton Tourney
Loss RH 45 Kearns 85
Sat, 12/30/17
TBD
     
RH @ Riverton Tourney
Loss RH 47 Cyprus 79
Wed, 01/03/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Providence Hall Patriots
vs. Providence Hall Patriots
Loss RH 60 Providence Hall 61
Wed, 01/10/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. American Prep Academy
Win RH104 West Valley APA 54
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00PM
  Away @ APA Eagles-Draper (Soccer)
vs. American Prep Academy
Win RH 84 Draper APA 54
Wed, 01/17/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Merit Academy Knights
Win RH 74 Merit Academy 31
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Rockwell Marshals
Win RH 62 Rockwell 43
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Waterford Ravens (Soccer)
vs. Waterford Ravens
Win RH 48 Waterford 35
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00PM
  Away @ American Prep Academy-WVC (Soccer-Centennial Park)
vs. American Prep Academy
Win RH 88 West Valley APA 38
Wed, 01/31/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. American Prep Academy
Win RH 77 Draper APA 44
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Merit Academy Knights (Soccer)
vs. Merit Academy Knights
Win RH 106 Merit 28
Wed, 02/07/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Rockwell Marshals
vs. Rockwell Marshals
Win RH 75 Rockwell 26
Fri, 02/09/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Waterford Ravens
Win RH 68 Waterford 39
Sat, 02/17/18
TBD
    @ Desert Hills High School
First Round 2A State Tournament @ Desert Hills HS
Win RH 65 North Sevier 50
Thu, 02/22/18
TBD
     
State 2A Tournament @ Sevier Valley Center (Richfield)
Loss RH 35 Duchesne 53
Wed, 02/28/18
7:00 - 9:00PM
     
US Boys Basketball Team Awards Celebration @ Axis T: 351 W 400 S
 

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite