The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

US Boys Basketball Fr/So

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/01/17
6:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Upper School-Faculty Lounge
Mandatory Parent Meeting!
  more info
Tue, 11/21/17
4:00PM
  Away @ American Leadership Academy
vs. American Leadership Academy
Loss RH 39 ALA 66
Tue, 12/05/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Roy High School
vs. Roy High Royals
Loss RH 36 Roy 68
Wed, 12/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Maeser Prep Lions
Win RH 59 Maeser 58
Fri, 12/15/17
4:00PM
  Home @ West High Panthers
vs. West High Panthers
Loss RH 41 West 57
Wed, 12/27/17
TBD
     
RH @ Riverton Tourney
Loss RH 44 Wasatch 124
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
     
RH @ Riverton Tourney
Loss RH 34 Riverton 66
Fri, 12/29/17
TBD
     
RH @ Riverton Tourney
Loss RH 25 Cyprus 56
Sat, 12/30/17
TBD
     
RH @ Riverton Tourney
Loss RH 42 Cottonwood 57
Wed, 01/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Providence Hall Patriots
vs. Providence Hall Patriots
Loss RH 51 Providence Hall 67
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. American Prep Academy
Loss RH 35 WV APA 40
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ APA Eagles-Draper (Soccer)
vs. American Prep Academy
Loss RH 59 Draper APA 62
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Merit Academy Knights
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/19/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Rockwell Marshals
Win RH 56 Rockwell 37
Wed, 01/24/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Waterford Ravens (Soccer)
vs. Waterford Ravens
Win RH 43 Waterford 36
Fri, 01/26/18
4:00PM
  Away @ American Prep Academy-WVC (Soccer-Centennial Park)
vs. American Prep Academy
Win RH 58 West Valley APA 49
Wed, 01/31/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. American Prep Academy
Win RH 55 Draper APA 49
Fri, 02/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Merit Academy Knights (Soccer)
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  CANCELED
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Rockwell Marshals
vs. Rockwell Marshals
Loss RH 45 Rockwell 48
Fri, 02/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Waterford Ravens
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/28/18
7:00 - 9:00PM
     
US Boys Basketball Team Awards Celebration @ Axis T: 351 W 400 S
 

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite