The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

US Baseball Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/12/19
6:00 - 7:00PM
    @ Rowland Hall Upper School-Faculty Lounge
Spring Baseball Parent Meeting
  more info
Fri, 03/15/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Duchesne Baseball
vs. Duchesne Eagles
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Baseball (Sherwood Park NE field)
vs. North Summit Braves
  more info
Fri, 03/22/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Baseball (Sherwood Park NE field)
vs. Altamont Longhorns
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Smith's Ball Park (Salt Lake Bees Stadium)
vs. LCA Eagles
CHANGED: This event has changed locations. more info
Tue, 04/09/19
3:30PM
  Away @ LCA Eagles
vs. LCA Eagles
CHANGED: This event has changed locations. more info
Fri, 04/12/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Altamont Longhorns
vs. Altamont Longhorns
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
3:30PM
  Away @ North Summit Braves (Baseball)
vs. North Summit Braves
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Baseball (Sherwood Park NE field)
vs. Duchesne Eagles
  more info
Sat, 05/04/19
TBD
     
State 2A First Round & Quarterfinals @ Division Sites
 
Thu, 05/09/19
TBD
T    
State 2A Tournament @ Dixie High School
 

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite