The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

US Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/26/19
6:30 - 7:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Upper School-Faculty Lounge
Spring Softball Parent Meeting
  more info
Tue, 03/12/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Softball/MS CC (Sunnyside Park)
vs. Altamont Longhorns
  more info
Fri, 03/15/19
TBD
T    
St. George Tournament
 
Tue, 03/19/19
3:30PM
  Away @ UMA Riverdale
vs. UMA Riverdale
  more info
Fri, 03/22/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Altamont Longhorns Softball
vs. Altamont Longhorns
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Softball/MS CC (Sunnyside Park)
vs. North Summit Braves
  more info
Thu, 03/28/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Duchesne Eagles Softball
vs. Duchesne Eagles
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Softball/MS CC (Sunnyside Park)
vs. Duchesne Eagles
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
3:30PM
  Away @ North Summit Braves Softball
vs. North Summit Braves
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
3:30PM
  Away @ St Joseph (Softball)
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Softball/MS CC (Sunnyside Park)
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Softball/MS CC (Sunnyside Park)
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
TBD
T   @ Cottonwood Complex
Swing for Life Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Softball/MS CC (Sunnyside Park)
vs. Utah Military
  more info
Thu, 05/09/19
TBD
T    
State 2A Tournament @ St. George
 

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite