The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

US Track

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 01/10/19
6:00 - 7:00PM
    @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
Track & Field Parent Meeting
  more info
Sat, 03/16/19
9:00AM
    @ Millard Eagles
Old Capital Invitational
  more info
Sat, 03/30/19
9:00AM
    @ Copper Hills Grizzlies
Copper Hills Invitational
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
3:00PM
    @ Manti Templars
vs. Manti Templars
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
3:30PM
    @ Highland Rams
All-City
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
3:00PM
    @ North Summit High School
North Summit Invitational
  more info
Sat, 04/27/19
9:00AM
    @ Morgan High School Track
Morgan Invitational
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
8:30AM
    @ BYU Clarence Robison Track (State Track)
BYU Invitational
  more info
Wed, 05/08/19
2:00PM
    @ University of Utah McCarthey Track and Field
Region 14 Championships
  more info
Fri, 05/17/19
8:00AM
    @ BYU Clarence Robison Track (State Track)
Utah State Championships
  more info

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite