The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

US Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/09/18
4:00PM
    @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Manti Templars
  more info
Tue, 08/14/18
4:00PM
    @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. UMA Camp Williams
  more info
Thu, 08/16/18
4:00PM
    @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Payson Lions
  more info
Tue, 08/21/18
4:00PM
    @ Granger Lancers
vs. Granger Lancers
  more info
Thu, 08/23/18
4:00PM
    @ RSL Academy
vs. RSL Academy
  more info
Tue, 08/28/18
4:00PM
    @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. UMA Riverdale
  more info
Thu, 08/30/18
4:00PM
    @ North Summit Braves
vs. North Summit Braves
  more info
Thu, 09/06/18
4:00PM
    @ Waterford Ravens (Soccer)
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Mon, 09/10/18
4:00PM
    @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
  more info
Wed, 09/12/18
4:00PM
    @ APA Eagles-Draper (Soccer)
vs. Draper APA
  more info
Tue, 09/18/18
4:00PM
    @ UMA Riverdale
vs. UMA Riverdale
  more info
Thu, 09/20/18
4:00PM
    @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. North Summit Braves
  more info
Wed, 09/26/18
4:00PM
    @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Fri, 09/28/18
4:00PM
    @ St. Joseph Jayhawks
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
  more info
Tue, 10/02/18
4:00PM
    @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Draper APA
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
4:00PM
     
Possible Play in Game (North #5 vs. South #4)
 
Sat, 10/13/18
1:00PM
     
State 2A Quarterfinals@Home Sites of higher seeds
 
Fri, 10/19/18
TBD
    @ Jordan Beetdiggers (State Soccer)
State 2A Semifinals
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
TBD
    @ Rio Tinto Stadium (State Soccer)
State 2A Finals
  more info

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite