The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

US Girls Basketball JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/20/18
5:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Tintic Miners
  more info
Thu, 11/29/18
5:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Providence Hall Patriots
  more info
Sat, 12/01/18
11:00AM
    @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Manila Mustangs
  more info
Wed, 12/05/18
5:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Maeser Prep Lions
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
5:30PM
    @ Wendover Wildcats
vs. Wendover Wildcats
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
TBD
    @ West Wendover Wolverines
vs. West Wendover Wolverines
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
5:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. ICS Lions
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
5:00AM
    @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Dugway Mustangs
Endowment Game
  more info
Thu, 12/20/18
4:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Altamont Longhorns
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
5:30PM
    @ Merit Academy
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
Thu, 01/10/19
5:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Draper APA
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
5:30PM
    @ Wasatch Academy Tigers
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
3:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Rockwell Marshals
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
5:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
5:30PM
    @ APA Draper
vs. Draper APA
  more info
Thu, 01/24/19
5:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
5:30PM
    @ West Valley APA
vs. West Valley APA
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
5:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
5:30PM
    @ Waterford School
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Thu, 02/07/19
5:30PM
    @ Rockwell Marshals
vs. Rockwell Marshals
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
5:30PM
    @ Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
vs. West Valley APA
  more info

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite