The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

US Baseball Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/08/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Providence Hall Baseball (West Ridge Academy)
vs. Providence Hall Patriots
Loss RH 2 Providence Hall 3
Fri, 03/16/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Ben Lomond Scots Baseball
vs. Ben Lomond Scots
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/20/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Smith's Ball Park (Salt Lake Bees Stadium)
vs. North Summit Braves
Win RH 8 North Summit 5
Fri, 03/23/18
3:30PM
  Away @ North Summit Braves (Baseball)
vs. North Summit Braves
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/27/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Duchesne Baseball
vs. Duchesne Eagles
Win Rowland Hall 10 Duchesne 5
Thu, 03/29/18
3:30PM
  Home @ University of Utah Baseball Field
vs. Duchesne Eagles
Win RH 5 Duchesne 4
Mon, 04/09/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Baseball (Sherwood Park NE field)
vs. LCA Eagles
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Baseball (Sherwood Park NE field)
vs. Monticello Buckaroos
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/16/18
3:30PM
  Away @ North Summit Braves (Baseball)
vs. North Summit Braves
Win RH 19 North Summit 6
Thu, 04/19/18
2:00PM
  Home @ North Sevier Baseball
vs. North Sevier
Varsity Double Header
Loss NS 16 RH 0. NS 13 RH 1
Tue, 04/24/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Gunnison Baseball
vs. Gunnison Valley Bulldogs
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Layton Christian Academy Eagles (Baseball-Ellison Park)
vs. LCA Eagles
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Layton Christian Academy Eagles (Baseball-Ellison Park)
vs. LCA Eagles
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Baseball (Sherwood Park NE field)
vs. Gunnison Valley Bulldogs
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
3:30PM
  Away @ North Sevier Baseball
vs. North Sevier
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/05/18
TBD
     
State 2A Quarterfinals @ Division Sites
 
Thu, 05/10/18
TBD
    @ Ken Price Ballpark (Baseball)
State 2A Tournament @ Ken Price Park
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
TBD
    @ Ken Price Ballpark (Baseball)
State 2A Tournament @ Ken Price Park
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
TBD
    @ Ken Price Ballpark (Baseball)
State 2A Tournament @ Ken Price Park
  more info

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite