The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

US Boys Soccer JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 01/08/19
6:00 - 7:00PM
    @ Rowland Hall Upper School-Faculty Lounge
Spring Boys' Soccer Parent Meeting
  more info
Mon, 03/04/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. South Summit Wildcats
  more info
Wed, 03/13/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Merit Academy Knights (Soccer)
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
Fri, 03/15/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Telos Academy Titans
  more info
Wed, 03/20/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. West Valley APA
  more info
Fri, 03/22/19
TBD
  Away @ Judge Memorial Catholic Bulldogs
vs. Judge Memorial Catholic Bulldogs
  more info
Mon, 03/25/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Wasatch Academy (Soccer)
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
  more info
Wed, 03/27/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Draper APA
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Telos (Soccer)
vs. Telos Academy Titans
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
5:30PM
  Away @ West Valley APA
vs. West Valley APA
  more info
Fri, 04/19/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
5:30PM
  Away @ APA Eagles-Draper (Soccer)
vs. Draper APA
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Waterford Ravens
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite