The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

Directions to Games

Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus
843 South Lincoln Street (843 South 945 East)
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
801-355-7494

Directions:

MAP

 



Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Rowland Hall Lincoln Campus:
Thursday, 08/23/2018
5:45PM
US Volleyball JV   Home
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
7:00PM
US Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Merit Academy Knights
Win 25-15, 25-16, 25-19
Thursday, 08/30/2018
4:00PM
US Volleyball Fr/So   Home
vs. Manti Templars
Loss 18-25, 8-25, 9-15
5:15PM
US Volleyball JV   Home
vs. Manti Templars
Win 20-25, 22-25, 17-15, 15-9, 15-13
6:30PM
US Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Manti Templars
Loss 21-25, 19-25, 25-19, 26-24, 9-15
Friday, 08/31/2018
11:15AM - 12:10PM
MS Boys Soccer A1 Team   Home
v. Rowland Hall A2 Loss 2-0
11:15AM - 12:10PM
MS Boys Soccer A2 Team   Away
v. Rowland Hall A1 Win 2-0
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
4:30PM
US Volleyball Fr/So   Home
vs. Draper APA
  more info
5:45PM
US Volleyball JV   Home
vs. Draper APA
  more info
7:00PM
US Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Draper APA
Win 25-14, 25-15, 25-16
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer A2 Team   Away
vs. McGillis Magpies
Win 5-4
Monday, 09/17/2018
10:10AM - 11:10AM
MS Volleyball B1 Team    
v. Rowland Hall B2   more info
10:10AM - 11:10AM
MS Volleyball B2 Team    
v. Rowland Hall B1   more info
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
12:50PM - 1:45PM
MS Boys Soccer A1 Team   Away
v. Rowland Hall A2 Win 3-1
12:50PM - 1:45PM
MS Boys Soccer A2 Team   Home
v. Rowland Hall A1 Loss 1-3
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer A1 Team   Away
vs. McGillis Magpies
Tie 4-4
5:10PM - 6:10PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team   Away
vs. McGillis Magpies
Win 4-3
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
5:45PM
US Volleyball JV   Home
vs. West Valley APA
  Canceled
7:00PM
US Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. West Valley APA
Win 25-8, 25-9, 25-15
Thursday, 09/27/2018
6:15PM - 7:15PM
MS Volleyball A Team S Home
Scrimmage v. Cosgriff Tigers Win 3-0
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
11:10AM - 12:10PM
MS Volleyball B1 Team    
v. Rowland Hall B2   more info
11:10AM - 12:00PM
MS Volleyball B2 Team    
v. Rowland Hall B1   more info
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/11/2018
5:45PM
US Volleyball JV   Home
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
Loss 17-25, 15-25, 15-7, 11-15
7:00PM
US Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
"Pink Game!"
Win 23-25, 25-14, 26-24, 28-26
Monday, 10/15/2018
8:00AM - 8:45AM
MS Girls Basketball C Team P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
5:45PM
US Volleyball JV   Home
vs. Rockwell Marshals
  more info
7:00PM
US Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Rockwell Marshals
  more info
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM
US Volleyball Fr/So   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
5:45PM
US Volleyball JV   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
7:00PM
US Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Monday, 10/22/2018
8:00AM - 8:45AM
MS Girls Basketball C Team P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/29/2018
8:00AM - 8:45AM
MS Girls Basketball C Team P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/05/2018
8:00AM - 8:45AM
MS Girls Basketball C Team P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/12/2018
8:00AM - 8:45AM
MS Girls Basketball C Team P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/19/2018
8:00AM - 8:45AM
MS Girls Basketball C Team P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/20/2018
5:30PM
US Girls Basketball JV    
vs. Tintic Miners
  more info
7:00PM
US Girls Basketball Varsity    
vs. Tintic Miners
  more info
Monday, 11/26/2018
8:00AM - 8:45AM
MS Girls Basketball C Team P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/28/2018
7:00PM
US Boys Basketball Varsity   Home
vs. Judge Memorial Catholic Bulldogs
Endowment Game
  more info
Thursday, 11/29/2018
5:30PM
US Girls Basketball JV    
vs. Providence Hall Patriots
  more info
7:00PM
US Girls Basketball Varsity    
vs. Providence Hall Patriots
  more info
Saturday, 12/01/2018
11:00AM
US Girls Basketball JV    
vs. Manila Mustangs
  more info
12:30PM
US Boys Basketball JV    
vs. Manila Mustangs
  more info
2:00PM
US Girls Basketball Varsity    
vs. Manila Mustangs
  more info
3:30PM
US Boys Basketball Varsity   Home
vs. Manila Mustangs
  more info
Monday, 12/03/2018
8:00AM - 8:45AM
MS Girls Basketball C Team P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Basketball Fr/So    
vs. ALA Eagles
  more info
5:30PM
US Boys Basketball JV    
vs. ALA Eagles
  more info
7:00PM
US Boys Basketball Varsity   Home
vs. ALA Eagles
  more info
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
5:30PM
US Girls Basketball JV    
vs. Maeser Prep Lions
  more info
7:00PM
US Girls Basketball Varsity    
vs. Maeser Prep Lions
  more info
Monday, 12/10/2018
8:00AM - 8:45AM
MS Girls Basketball C Team P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
5:30PM
US Girls Basketball JV    
vs. ICS Lions
  more info
7:00PM
US Girls Basketball Varsity    
vs. ICS Lions
  more info
Friday, 12/14/2018
5:00AM
US Girls Basketball JV    
vs. Dugway Mustangs
Endowment Game
  more info
6:30PM
US Girls Basketball Varsity    
vs. Dugway Mustangs
Endowment Game
  more info
Monday, 12/17/2018
8:00AM - 8:45AM
MS Girls Basketball C Team P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/20/2018
4:30PM
US Girls Basketball JV    
vs. Altamont Longhorns
  more info
6:00PM
US Girls Basketball Varsity    
vs. Altamont Longhorns
  more info
Friday, 12/21/2018
7:00PM
US Boys Basketball Varsity   Home
vs. Summit Academy Bears
  more info
Thursday, 01/10/2019
5:30PM
US Girls Basketball JV    
vs. Draper APA
  more info
7:00PM
US Girls Basketball Varsity    
vs. Draper APA
  more info
Friday, 01/11/2019
4:00PM
US Boys Basketball Fr/So    
vs. Draper APA
  more info
5:30PM
US Boys Basketball JV    
vs. Draper APA
  more info
7:00PM
US Boys Basketball Varsity   Home
vs. Draper APA
  more info
Friday, 01/18/2019
3:30PM
US Girls Basketball JV    
vs. Rockwell Marshals
  more info
5:00PM
US Girls Basketball Varsity    
vs. Rockwell Marshals
  more info
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
5:30PM
US Girls Basketball JV    
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
7:00PM
US Girls Basketball Varsity    
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
4:00PM
US Boys Basketball Fr/So    
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
5:30PM
US Boys Basketball JV    
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
7:00PM
US Boys Basketball Varsity   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Thursday, 01/24/2019
5:30PM
US Girls Basketball JV    
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
7:00PM
US Girls Basketball Varsity    
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
Friday, 01/25/2019
4:00PM
US Boys Basketball Fr/So    
vs. West Valley APA
  more info
5:30PM
US Boys Basketball JV    
vs. West Valley APA
  more info
7:00PM
US Boys Basketball Varsity   Home
vs. West Valley APA
  more info
Thursday, 01/31/2019
5:30PM
US Girls Basketball JV    
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
  more info
7:00PM
US Girls Basketball Varsity    
vs. Wasatch Academy Tigers
  more info
Friday, 02/01/2019
4:00PM
US Boys Basketball Fr/So    
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
5:30PM
US Boys Basketball JV    
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
7:00PM
US Boys Basketball Varsity   Home
vs. Merit Academy Knights
  more info
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
4:00PM
US Boys Basketball Fr/So    
vs. Rockwell Marshals
  more info
5:30PM
US Boys Basketball JV    
vs. Rockwell Marshals
  more info
7:00PM
US Boys Basketball Varsity   Home
vs. Rockwell Marshals
  more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
5:30PM
US Girls Basketball JV    
vs. West Valley APA
  more info
7:00PM
US Girls Basketball Varsity    
vs. West Valley APA
  more info

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite