The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

Directions to Games

Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus)
UT
801-355-7494

Directions:

THE ADDRESS OF THE FIELD IS 1481 EAST SUNNYSIDE AVE.   IF YOU NEED A MAP AND DIRECTIONS CLICK ON THIS:  MAP



Events at Rowland Hall Soccer (Steiner Campus):
Thursday, 08/09/2018
4:00PM
US Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Manti Templars
Win RH 2 Manti 0
5:30PM
US Girls Soccer JV   Home
vs. Manti Templars
  more info
Tuesday, 08/14/2018
4:00PM
US Girls Soccer   Home
vs. UMA Camp Williams
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thursday, 08/16/2018
4:00PM
US Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Payson Lions
Win RH 7 Payson 0
5:30PM
US Girls Soccer JV   Home
vs. Payson Lions
Win RH 1 Payson 0
Wednesday, 08/22/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/27/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/28/2018
4:00PM
US Girls Soccer   Home
vs. UMA Riverdale
Win RH 11 UMA 0
Wednesday, 08/29/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer A1 Team   Home
vs. McGillis Magpies
Win 5-2
4:00PM
US Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Utah Military
CANCELLED
5:10PM - 6:10PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team   Home
vs. McGillis Magpies
Loss 3-1
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/06/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/10/2018
4:00PM
US Girls Soccer   Home
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
Win RH 9 St. Joe 0
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer A1 Team   Home
vs. LCA Eagles
Win 11-0
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer A2 Team   Home
vs. LCA Eagles
Win  
Monday, 09/17/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer A1 Team   Home
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
Win 13-0
4:00PM
US Girls Soccer   Home
vs. North Summit Braves
Win RH 13 North Summit 0
5:30PM
US Girls Soccer JV   Home
vs. North Summit Braves
  CANCELED
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:00PM
US Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
Win RH 3 Waterford 2
5:30PM
US Girls Soccer JV   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
Win RH 3 Waterford 0
Monday, 10/01/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
4:00PM
US Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Draper APA
Win RH 7 Draper APA 0
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer A2 Team   Home
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
Win  
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer A2 Team   Home
vs. McGillis Magpies
Win 6-0
Thursday, 10/11/2018
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer A2 Team   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
Win 6-0
Saturday, 10/13/2018
10:00AM
US Girls Soccer    
vs. Gunnison Valley Bulldogs
State 2A Quarterfinals
Win RH 8 Gunnison 0
Monday, 10/15/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:00PM - 5:00PM
MS Boys Soccer A1 Team   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
5:10PM - 6:10PM
MS Boys Soccer C Team   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
  more info
Monday, 10/22/2018
 
MS Boys Soccer A1 Team T  
WAC Tournament   more info
 
MS Boys Soccer A2 Team T  
WAC Tournament   more info
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
 
MS Boys Soccer A1 Team T  
WAC Tournament   more info
 
MS Boys Soccer A2 Team T  
WAC Tournament   more info

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite