The Intermountain West’s First and Finest Independent School
We inspire students to lead ethical and productive lives through a college preparatory program that promotes the pursuit of academic and personal excellence.
swimmer

Excellence

Looking for something special?

Directions to Games

Rowland Hall Tennis (Liberty Park Tennis Courts)
900 S 500 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
801-328-4711

Directions:
MAP

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Rowland Hall Tennis (Liberty Park Tennis Courts):
Monday, 08/14/2017
5:30PM - 6:30PM US Girls Tennis    
Girls' Tennis Parent Meeting   more info
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
3:30PM US Girls Tennis   Home
vs. West High Panthers
Loss RH 1 West 4
Thursday, 08/24/2017
4:00PM US Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Judge Memorial Catholic Bulldogs
Loss RH 1 Judge 4
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
4:00PM US Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
Loss RH 1 Waterford 4
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
3:30PM US Girls Tennis   Home
vs. LCA Eagles
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/07/2017
4:00PM US Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Grantsville Cowboys
Loss RH 1 Grantsville 4
Friday, 09/08/2017
4:00PM US Girls Tennis   Home
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
Win RH 4 St. Joe 1
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
8:00AM US Girls Tennis   Home
Northern Division State Qualifying Tournament Wed: 8am/Thurs: 3pm   All seven Winged Lions players qualified for the State 3A Tournament. Our #1 Singles player, Senior Katie Foley claimed the individual championship at that position with a big win over Waterford's # 1
Thursday, 09/28/2017
TBD
US Girls Tennis    
State 3A Tournament recap  
Saturday, 09/30/2017
TBD
US Girls Tennis    
State 3A Tournament   Katie Foley won her 3rd consecutive State championship at the #1. Singles position, coming back from a first set loss to defeat Christensen from Waterford 4-6, 6-2, 6-2. Congrats, Katie!
Monday, 03/12/2018
5:30PM - 6:30PM
US Boys Tennis    
Mandatory Parent Meeting   more info
Wednesday, 03/14/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Park City Miners
CANCELLED
Thursday, 03/15/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Tennis   Home
vs. East High Leopards
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 03/20/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Waterford Ravens
Loss RH 2 Waterford 3
Thursday, 03/22/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Tennis   Home
vs. LCA Eagles
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/09/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Tennis   Home
vs. LCA Eagles
Win RH 5 LCA 0
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:30PM
US Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Murray Spartans
Win RH 3 Murray 2
Friday, 04/13/2018
3:30PM
US Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Highland Rams
Loss RH 0 Highland 5
Monday, 04/16/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Park City Miners
Win RH 4 Park City 1
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Tennis   Home
vs. West High Panthers
Win RH 3 West 2
Thursday, 04/19/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Grantsville Cowboys
Win RH 3 Grantsville 2
Thursday, 04/26/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Tennis   Home
vs. St. Joseph Jayhawks
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
4:00PM
US Boys Tennis   Home
vs. East High Leopards
  more info
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
TBD
US Boys Tennis    
Region Tournament @ Liberty Park   more info
Thursday, 05/03/2018
TBD
US Boys Tennis    
Region Tournament @ Liberty Park   more info
Friday, 05/11/2018
TBD
US Boys Tennis    
State 2A Tournament @ Liberty Park   more info
Saturday, 05/12/2018
TBD
US Boys Tennis    
State 2A Tournament @ Liberty Park   more info

You Belong at Rowland Hall

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

720 South Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
powered by finalsite